A new beginning…

Salutations!

I am not sure if you have noticed, but I have changed the content of my about page and the RvR only Challenge.

With 1.2 released, my mind wondered and reviewed how well Destruction is doing no Dark Cragg, and I decided to switch side. The truth is, even though on Dark Cragg Order and Destruction have a pretty balanced relationship, in T4, it is easy to see that Order have the upper hand. At the same time I also looked at Pragg which is the other oRvR server, and it displayed the opposite situation then Dark Cragg.

So… In my own selfish way, I decided to kill all my characters on Dark Cragg and Pragg and switch to the other side… Which means that now I play Order on Dark Cragg and Destruction on Pragg.

One good thing is that Mythic provided free character transfers for lv 10 or below so I was able to transfer a few of my destruction characters over to Pragg with all my gold and valuables from the upper level characters.

This is a big step for me and I already felt a lot better with the performance of my realm in each respective server. Yes I know… I killed two lv 33s which is my highest level of characters and yes I spend about 4 months to leveled them up and I also have to kill about 4 T2 characters and 2 T3 characters. But in the end I think it will be worth it (hopefully!)

As for the RvR only Challenge, I have decided to drop it for now. And level up a BW and my Arcmage on Dark Cragg to lv 40 first. And along the way probably a Zealot on Pragg.

Just wanted to let you know about what I am doing… and share with you this major change in my WAR gaming experience.

S.T. out.

2 Responses

  1. Wow.. good luck with your Order characters 😉

  2. thanks Dont. Hopefully everything will plan out o.k. =D

Leave a Reply

