Teamplay Guide from GOA

Salutations!

So over at the herald GOA have put up a guide for teamplay.

I haven’t read through the whole thing yet, but I kind of skim through the content and it seems to be pretty informational.

I will be going through the article and then I will put in some of my thoughts too.

Stay tuned.

S.T. out.

Edit: Well, I had read the article, but I have a presentation that I need to prepare for a class, so I won’t be able to write my thoughts till later this week. Sorry for the inconvinence.

Leave a Reply

